tour dates

Tour Dates

Saturday, August 10, 2013, 3:30PM

Mill Creek, Appleton, WI

(Mile of Music Festival)

417 College Ave., Appleton, WI


Saturday, August 10, 2013, 7:30PM

Luna Lounge, Appleton, WI

(Mile of Music Festival)

344 College Ave., Appleton, WI


Thursday, August 15, 2013, 7:30PM

Schubas, Chicago, IL 

(Record Release Party)

3159 N. Southport Ave., Chicago, IL, (773) 525-2508


Wednesday, August 21, 2013, 8:00PM

Knitting Factory, Brooklyn, NY

(Opening for Paper Lions)

361 Metropolitan Ave, New York, NY


Thursday, August 22, 2013, 7:00PM

Arlenes Grocery, New York, NY

95 Stanton St  New York, NY


Friday, August 23, 2013, 9:00PM

Pianos, New York, NY

158 Ludlow St  New York, NY


Satiurday, August 24, 2013, 7:00PM

Rockwood Music Hall, New York, NY

196 Allen St  New York, NY


Previous Shows

Saturday July 6, 2013, 3:00PM

Summerfest (Open for Neon Trees), Milwaukee, WI

Sunday June 23, 2013, 8:00PM

First Unitarian Church (Open for Iron and Wine), Los Angeles, CA

Sunday June 16, 2013, 12:00PM

Taste of Randolph, Chicago, IL

Saturday June 8,  2013, 1:00PM

Andersonville Midsommarfest, Chicago, IL

Thursday May 23, 2013, 2:00PM

Daytrotter (Live Recorded Studio Performance), Rock Island, IL

Friday May 17, 2013, 8:30PM

Subterranean, Chicago, IL

Thursday May 9, 2013, 9:30PM

Beat Kitchen, Chicago, IL

Saturday April 27, 2013, 4:00PM

Sabbia (Solo acoustic), Chicago, IL

Thursday April 25, 2013, 4:00PM

Fearless Radio (Live interview and performance), Chicago, IL

Saturday March 30, 2013 7:00PM

The Living Room, New York, NY

Friday March 29, 2013 8:00PM

Arlenes Grocery, New York, NY

Thursday March 28, 2013 7:00PM

Rockwood Music Hall, New York, NY

Monday March 18, 2013 9:00PM

AXSTV (Live TV performance), Chicago, IL

Saturday March 16, 10:00PM

WGN Radio, The Nick Digilio Show (Live performance and interview)

Thursday February 7, 2013 9:00PM

Elbo Room, Chicago, IL

Saturday January 19, 2013 10:00PM

Cafe Mustache, Chicago, IL

Saturday January 12, 2013 8:00PM

Double Door, Chicago, IL

Saturday January 5, 2013 10:00PM

The Heartland Cafe, Chicago, IL

Sunday November 25, 2012 8:00PM

Bluebird Cafe, Nashville, TN

Tuesday October 23, 2012 8:00PM

Schubas, Chicago, IL

Saturday October 20, 2012 9:00PM

Redamte', Madison, WI

Sunday September 23, 2012 1:00PM

Whole Foods - Lincoln Park, Chicago IL

Saturday September 23, 2012 2:00PM

GRally Festival, Chicago, IL

Saturday September 8, 2012 6:00PM

Yellow Phone Music Conference, Milwaukee, WI

Friday September 7, 2012 10:00PM

Milwaukee Ale House, Milwaukee, WI